Every successful vision …

… starts with a story. We help uncover and shape the stories that bring your vision to life. We apply critical insight to make sure your story resonates with your audience and achieves the desired response. We create standout content to make sure your story is read, seen and heard. And we continually develop your story as you move from now to what’s next.

Communications Excellence …

… focused on one goal – providing a positive impact for our clients through communications. C-Matrix is one of the leading Swiss PR and communications agencies in Zurich, Geneva and Basel. We offer a unique combination of extensive media and business networks, experience across all media channels, and a high personal commitment.

Contact C-Matrix

Contact us by Email
or give us a call: +41 43 300 56 56

Testimonials / PR Agency

  • Following Julius Baer’s acquisition of Merrill Lynch’s International Wealth Management business outside the United States and Japan, C-Matrix successfully established and led the Marketing integration stream of this transformational project.

    Dr. Jan A. Bielinski, JULIUS BAER
    former Managing Director, Chief Communications
  • I highly recommend C-Matrix Communications. For over half a decade, they have helped us achieve agenda-setting media coverage which has helped build our brands – Michael Page, Page Personnel and Page Executive.

    Jérôme Bouin, PAGE GROUP
    Managing Director PageGroup
Get in

Office Zürich

C-Matrix Communications
Sihlamtsstrasse 5
CH-8001 Zürich
Telefon ­+41 43 300 56 56

Office Genf

C-Matrix Communications
Avenue Alfred Bertrand 7
CH-1206 Genève
Telefon +41 22 732 62 89

Jede erfolgreiche Vision …

… beginnt mit einer Story. Wir helfen, Geschichten aufzuspüren und zu gestalten, die Visionen zum Leben erwecken. Mit unseren Insights stellen wir sicher, dass sie Anklang finden und die gewünschte Resonanz erzielen. Wir kreieren herausragende Inhalte, damit Ihre Geschichte gelesen, gesehen und gehört wird. Und wir entwickeln sie kontinuierlich weiter, während Sie bereits das Nächste tun.

 

Communications Excellence …

… fokussiert auf ein Ziel – mit Kommunikation eine positive Wirkung für unsere Kunden erzielen. C-Matrix zählt zu den führenden Schweizer PR- und Kommunikationsagenturen in Zürich, Genf und Basel. Wir bieten eine einzigartige Kombination aus umfassenden Medien- und Business-Netzwerken, Erfahrung über alle Medienkanäle hinweg und hohes persönliches Engagement.

Testimonials

  • Im Zuge der Übernahme des International Wealth Management-Geschäft von Merrill Lynch ausserhalb der USA und Japan durch Julius Bär hat C-Matrix die Marketingintegration in diesem Transformationsprojekt erfolgreich aufgebaut und geleitet.

    Dr. Jan A. Bielinski, JULIUS BAER
    former Managing Director, Chief Communications
  • Ich empfehle C-Matrix Communications wärmstens. Seit mehr als einem halben Jahrzehnt erzielen wir mit der Unterstützung von C-Matrix eine Medienberichterstattung, die unsere Marken – Michael Page, Page Personnel und Page Executive – nachhaltig prägt.

    Jérôme Bouin, PAGE GROUP
    Managing Director PageGroup
Treten Sie mit uns in
Kontakt

Office Zürich

C-Matrix Communications
Sihlamtsstrasse 5
CH-8001 Zürich
Telefon ­+41 43 300 56 56
info@cmatrix.ch

Office Genf

C-Matrix Communications
Avenue Alfred Bertrand 7
CH-1206 Genève
Telefon +41 22 732 62 89
info@cmatrix.ch