Kudelski Security: Launch of Operations in the German-speaking Region

Key Objectives

Kudelski Security, the cybersecurity division within the Kudelski Group (SIX:KUD.S), aimed to grow their brand awareness and business in the largest region in Switzerland – the German-speaking region. At the same time, they sought to raise their profile around cyber security throughout Switzerland.

Approach

Working with the Kudelski team, C-Matrix devised a communications program focussed around their target audience – Chief Technology Officers (CTOs) and Chief Information and Security Officers (CISOs). This agenda-setting program covered major daily and ICT publications. Using our network, we also made important business introductions, for example, in the pharma and aviation industries.

Results

Media coverage achieved in all leading publications and channels (German, English and French), involving the senior team from CEO to Heads of Research, Sales and Services. This included the official launch of Kudelski Security’s Zurich office as well as interviews and articles on key cyber-security topics such as blockchain and cryptocurrency security, the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) and security issues associated with industry 4.0.

Leave a Reply

Kudelski Security: Geschäftsstart in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz

Ziel

Kudelski Security, die Cybersicherheitsabteilung der Kudelski-Gruppe (SIX:KUD.S), wollte ihre Markenbekanntheit und ihr Geschäft in der grössten Region der Schweiz – der deutschsprachigen Region – ausbauen. Gleichzeitig versuchten sie, ihr Profil rund um die Cybersicherheit in der ganzen Schweiz zu schärfen.

Massnahmen

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kudelski-Team entwickelte C-Matrix ein Kommunikationsprogramm, das sich an der Zielgruppe Chief Technology Officers (CTOs) und Chief Information and Security Officers (CISOs) orientiert. Dieses Agenda-Setting-Programm umfasste wichtige Tages- und ICT-Publikationen. Über unser Netzwerk haben wir auch wichtige Vermittlungen z.B. in der Pharma- und Luftfahrtindustrie durchgeführt.

Ergebnis

Medienberichterstattung in allen führenden Publikationen und Kanälen (Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch) unter Einbeziehung des Führungsteams vom CEO bis zu den Leitern von Forschung, Vertrieb und Dienstleistungen. Dazu gehörten die offizielle Eröffnung des Zürcher Büros von Kudelski Security sowie Interviews und Artikel zu wichtigen Cybersicherheitsthemen wie Blockchain- und Kryptowährungssicherheit, der Allgemeinen Datenschutzverordnung („GDPR“) und Sicherheitsfragen der Branche 4.0.

Leave a Reply