Iron Mountain: Launch of Switzerland’s most technologically advanced records management facility in Switzerland

Key Objectives

C-Matrix was appointed to optimise both the media coverage and attendance at an event to celebrate Iron Mountain Inc. (NYSE: IRM), opening the most technologically advanced records management facility in Switzerland in Satigny, Geneva. It has subsequently arranged media coverage for facility openings in the German-speaking region of Switzerland.

Approach

We arranged media coverage in business, regional and ICT publications as well as introductions to business partners with suitable commercial properties to accommodate their expansion. Marketing collateral, such as brochures, was also prepared (English, German and French).

Results

Almost 200 guests celebrated the opening of the center. Media coverage was achieved in key business, IT, and management publications in both the French and German speaking regions – reinforcing and extending across Switzerland Iron Mountain’s positioning as the global leader in storage and information management services.

Leave a Reply

Iron Mountain: Eröffnung der technologisch fortschrittlichsten Archivierungseinrichtung in der Schweiz

Ziele

C-Matrix wurde beauftragt, sowohl die Medienberichterstattung als auch die Teilnahme an einem Event zu optimieren, und Iron Mountain Inc. (NYSE: IRM) und deren Eröffnung der technologisch fortschrittlichsten Archivierungseinrichtung der Schweiz zu feiern. In der Folge hat C-Matrix die Medienberichterstattung für die Eröffnung von Einrichtungen in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz organisiert.

Massnahmen

Wir arrangierten die Medienberichterstattung in Wirtschafts-, Regional- und ICT-Publikationen sowie die Vorstellung von Geschäftspartnern mit geeigneten Gewerbeimmobilien, um deren Expansion zu ermöglichen. Auch Marketingmaterialien wie Broschüren wurden erstellt (Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch).

Ergebnisse

Fast 200 Gäste feierten die Eröffnung des Zentrums. Die Medienberichterstattung in wichtigen Wirtschafts-, IT- und Managementpublikationen im französisch- und deutschsprachigen Raum stärkte und erweiterte die Positionierung von Iron Mountain als weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Speicher- und Informationsmanagementdienstleistungen.

Leave a Reply