Crozier – Launch of European Hub in Switzerland

Key Objectives

Crozier Fine Arts is the international leader in fine art advisory, storage and logistics services, an Iron Mountain incorporated (NYSE: IRM) company. C-Matrix was appointed to undertake the communications for the launch of Crozier’s European hub in Switzerland.

Approach

We arranged for targeted media coverage in business, regional and lifestyle publications as well as introductions through our client base amongst those clients with corporate art collections and private banking clients requiring such services. Marketing collateral was also prepared including brochures and event invitations (English, German and French).

Results

Extensive media coverage achieved in leading business and regional publications throughout Switzerland. Connection made with decision makers at major financial institutions.Leading government agencies (e.g. Switzerland Global Enterprise) further promoted Crozier Fine Arts as a prime example of leading international companies launching in Switzerland.

Leave a Reply

Crozier – Launch des europäischen Hubs in der Schweiz

Ziel

Crozier Fine Arts ist internationaler Marktführer im Bereich Beratung, Lagerung und Logistik von Kunstwerken, einem von Iron Mountain (NYSE: IRM) gelisteten Unternehmen. C-Matrix wurde beauftragt, die Kommunikation für die Eröffnung des europäischen Hubs von Crozier in der Schweiz zu übernehmen.

Massnahmen

Wir haben für eine gezielte Medienberichterstattung in Wirtschafts-, Regional- und Lifestyle-Publikationen sowie für die Vernetzung unserer Kunden mit Unternehmenskunstsammlungen und Private Banking-Kunden, die solche Dienstleistungen benötigen, gesorgt. Darüber hinaus wurden Marketingmaterialien wie Broschüren und Einladungen für Veranstaltungen (Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch) erstellt.

Ergebnis

Umfangreiche Medienberichterstattung in führenden Wirtschafts- und Regionalzeitschriften der Schweiz. Führende Regierungsbehörden (z.B. Switzerland Global Enterprise) förderten Crozier Fine Arts als Paradebeispiel für die Gründung führender internationaler Unternehmen in der Schweiz.

Leave a Reply