TESARO

Key Objectives Manage the opening of TESARO’s first international office and hub for its’ global expansion and commercialization. Leverage the event to build awareness about the company and its’ cancer...

Pharmaceutical Industry

Key Objectives Build and im­ple­ment a com­mu­ni­ca­tions pro­gram to op­ti­mise the cov­er­age and tone, about the merger, in lead­ing busi­ness pub­li­ca­tions in Switzer­land and Eu­rope. Ap­proach Tai­lored and in­te­grated com­mu­ni­ca­tions...

PageGroup

Key Objectives Build brand aware­ness of this UK-list­ed group in Switzer­land around its’ three brands: Page Ex­ec­u­tive, Michael Page, Page Per­son­nel.   Approach Fo­cused, on­go­ing me­dia cam­paign cov­er­ing dai­ly news­pa­pers,...

Swiss Federal Roads Office

Key Objectives De­velop and im­ple­ment a com­mu­ni­ca­tions cam­paign within Switzer­land with key stake­hold­ers in­clud­ing in lo­cal res­i­dents, au­thor­i­ties, users, in­vestors and me­dia in or­der to man­age ex­pec­ta­tions and ad­dress im­por­tant...

RICS

Key Objectives Build awareness of this leading organisation in both the industry and wider business community. Approach Focused, ongoing media campaign covering daily newspapers, professional publications, radio as well as...

Cashless

Key Objectives Achieve a sub­stan­tial shift from cash to card pay­ments and in­crease the pop­u­lar­i­ty of card pay­ments for small trans­ac­tions by pro­mot­ing the un­der­stand­ing and use of cash­less pay­ments....

True Wealth

Key Objective True Wealth’s en­try in­to the Swiss Fi­nan­cial Mar­ket on 23 Oc­to­ber 2014, her­ald­ed a new play­er join­ing the ac­tion. True Wealth, a so­phis­ti­cat­ed on­line plat­form, breathed new life...

Swissdigital

Key Objectives Launch of the “Swiss­dig­i­tal” Smart­watch via Swiss me­dia. In­tro­duc­tion of the lat­est gen­er­a­tion tech­nol­o­gy com­bin­ing the ad­van­tages of smart­phones and smart­watch­es. The de­vice looks like a Smart­watch and...

Commodities Industry

Key Objectives De­vel­op the op­ti­mal pack­ag­ing op­tions and com­mu­ni­ca­tions pro­gram for the in­ter­na­tion­al sale of an Aus­tralian-based mul­ti-bil­lion dol­lar min­ing port­fo­lio. Approach In con­junc­tion with the se­nior man­age­ment team, re­view...

Suurstoffi / Zug Estates

Key Objectives The «Su­urstof­fi» prop­er­ty de­vel­op­ment in Cen­tral Switzer­land con­sist­ed of over 70,000m2 of­fice space and 600 apart­ments. As the pro­ject was de­vel­oped from “scratch” on a for­mer in­dus­tri­al site,...

Quickline Business AG

Key Objectives Achieve pre­mier po­si­tion­ing and com­pre­hen­sive uti­liza­tion in the short­est pos­sible time for “Da­ta Cube” – Switzer­land’s most tech­no­log­i­ca­lly ad­vanced da­ta cen­ter and flag­ship pro­ject of Quick Line Busi­ness...

Campari Switzerland

Objectives In­crease aware­ness of Cam­pari Switzer­land’s port­fo­lio of Fine Spir­it Brands in an in­creas­ing­ly crowd­ed mar­ket. Approach Mul­ti­faceted me­dia cam­paign in­clud­ing ex­clu­sive tast­ing and launch events, ex­pert in­ter­views with mas­ter...

Julius Baer/Merrill Lynch

Key Objectives Build and im­ple­ment a post-merg­er in­te­gra­tion Mar­ket­ing & Com­mu­ni­ca­tions pro­gram with key stake­hold­ers across 23 lo­ca­tions in Eu­rope, the Mid­dle East, Asia and Latin Amer­i­ca. Approach In­te­grated Mar­ket­ing...

nexellent

Key Objective In­creas­ing aware­ness of the com­pa­ny and its ICT ser­vice of­fer­ings. Approach An in­te­grat­ed mul­ti-me­dia ap­proach in­clud­ing reg­u­lar press re­leas­es, fea­ture ar­ti­cles, case stud­ies, columns, blog posts, in­ter­views, as...

TESARO

Ziel Planung und Umsetzung des Eröffnungsevents von TESARO’s internationalem Hauptsitz in Zug, von wo aus weitere Märkte aufgebaut werden sollen. Diesen Anlass als Chance nutzen, um relevante Stakeholder, wie Medien,...

Transaktion in der Pharmaindustrie

Ziel Aufbau und Umsetzung eines Kommunikationsprogramms im Rahmen einer Transaktion in Milliardenhöhe für die Wirtschaftsmedien in der Schweiz und in Europa. Massnahmen Massgeschneidertes, integriertes Kommunikationsprogramm zur optimalen Einbindung aller wichtigen...

PageGroup

Ziel Ziel ist eine nachhaltige Steigerung der Bekanntheit und eine vertrauensbildende Profilierung der drei Marken Page Executive, Michael Page und Page Personnel im hartumkämpften Schweizer Markt. Massnahmen Über Studien, ausgewählte...

ASTRA A1 Rheineck-St. Margrethen

Ziel Erarbeitung und Umsetzung einer Kommunikationskampagne für die Sanierung eines Autobahnabschnittes im Dreiländereck zwischen der Schweiz, Österreich und Deutschland mit der Einbindung von Anwohnenden, Behörden und Medien auf allen Kanälen....

RICS

Ziel Ziel ist eine nachhaltige Steigerung der Bekanntheit dieser führenden Organisation bei Industrie- und Wirtschaftsvertretern. Massnahmen Über Studien, ausgewählte Fachbeiträge sowie Interviews werden in führenden Tageszeitungen, der Fachpresse und den...

Tony Card

Ziel Über ei­ne ho­he On­line Prä­senz und die Ein­bin­dung von So­ci­al Me­dia sol­len im Rah­men der Kam­pa­gne zur För­de­rung des bar­geld­lo­sen Zah­lens (www.cash­less.ch) auch Ear­ly Ad­ap­tors und Mea­vens ge­won­nen und...

True Wealth

Ziel Mit True Wealth hat am 23. Oktober 2014 ein neuer Player den Schwei­zer Fi­nanz­markt be­tre­ten. True Wealth bringt mit einer aus­ge­feil­ten On­line-Platt­form fri­schen Wind in das Ver­mö­gens­ver­wal­tungs­ge­schäft: Die In­ter­net...

Swissdigital

Ziel Bekannt­ma­chung der Swiss­di­gi­tal Smart­watch. Die neus­te Smart­phone-Ge­ne­ra­tion sieht aus wie eine Smart­watch, funk­tio­niert mit einer SIM-Card und lässt sich wie ein Smart­phone mit all seinen Vor­zü­gen, Apps etc. be­die­nen....

CASHLESS

 Ziel Mit­tels ei­ner gesamt­schwei­ze­ri­schen drei­spra­chi­gen Kam­pag­ne soll das Ver­ständ­nis und die Nut­zung bar­geld­lo­sen Be­zah­lens ge­för­dert wer­den, um ei­nen sub­stan­ziel­len Shift von Bar­geld zu Kar­ten­zah­lung zu er­rei­chen und den Ein­satz der...

Rohstoffindustrie

Ziel Entwickeln einer opti­malen Kom­mu­ni­ka­tions-Stra­te­gie für den in­ter­na­tio­na­len Ver­kauf eines in Austra­lien ba­sier­ten Multi-Mil­liar­den Dollar Berg­bau Port­fo­lios. Massnahmen In Verbindung mit dem Se­nior-Ma­na­ge­ment-Team wur­den die stra­te­gischen Op­tio­nen und Des­in­ves­ti­tions Be­wer­tun­gen...

Suurstoffi / Zug Estates

Ziel Dem anspruchs­vol­len Bau­vor­haben «Suur­stoffi» von An­fang an eine an­ge­mes­sene Un­ter­stüt­zung ver­schaf­fen und des­sen Er­folg durch nach­hal­ti­ge Marke­ting- und Kom­mu­ni­ka­tions­mass­nah­men aus einer Hand si­cher­stellen. Massnahmen Für Mar­ke­ting und Kom­mu­ni­ka­tion des...

Quickline Business AG

Ziel Der Datacube ist das der­zeit mo­dernste Re­chen­zent­rum in der Schweiz. Das Flag­ship-Pro­jekt der Quick­line Busi­ness AG soll ent­spre­chend po­si­tio­niert wer­den, um so eine mög­lichst rasche um­fas­sen­de Aus­las­tung zu er­rei­chen....

Campari Schweiz

Ziel Bekannt­heits­stei­ge­rung des Fine Spirit Mar­ken Port­fo­lios von Campari Schweiz. Massnahmen Tasting- und Launch­events, Re­por­ta­gen, In­ter­views oder Pro­dukt-PR, spe­zi­fische An­sprache der Key Jour­nalis­ten, Ein­bin­dung der Tes­ti­mo­nials. Ergebnis Regel­mäs­sige Me­dien­be­richt­er­stat­tung in...

Julius Baer/Merrill Lynch

Ziel Aufbau und Im­ple­men­tie­rung eines post-mer­ger In­te­gra­tion Mar­ke­ting- und Kom­mu­ni­ka­tions­pro­gramms für die Key Stake­holder – ver­teilt über 23 Stand­orte in Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Asien und Süd­ame­rika. Massnahmen Inte­grier­tes Mar­ke­ting-...

nexellent

Ziel Be­kannt­heits­stei­ge­rung des Un­ter­neh­mens und de­ren ICT Dienst­leis­tungs­an­ge­bote. Massnahmen Re­gel­mäs­sige Me­dien­in­for­ma­tio­nen, Fach­ar­ti­kel, Case Studies, Ko­lum­nen, Blog­bei­träge, In­ter­views und Be­glei­tung bei Kun­den­events, Spon­so­rings und Me­dien­auf­trit­ten. Ergebnis Kon­ti­nu­ier­li­che Me­dien­be­richt­er­stat­tung in allen re­le­van­ten...