Disruption. Transformation. Reinvention.

We transform reputations, ignite engagement within companies and excite customers so that you achieve sustainable change.

 

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

Do you want to give your company, your products, your brands and your services a profile? We understand how to develop compelling stories and messages that engage the target groups and journalists in the business, specialist and online media segments.read more...

We use strategic media relations, product PR, digital marketing and publishing to raise the profiles of companies, organisations and products, get people talking, blogging and tweeting about them and generate likes and shares.

Creating brand identities that build trust, encourage dialogue, inspire action and strengthen reputations is our daily business. With our extensive online and offline networks, we can reach and influence people across the globe with the stories we tell. Our systematic approach means we never miss an opportunity to generate media exposure that will benefit our clients’ brands. We can also take on the management of media offices and give companies and brands a profile.

Our services:

  • Strategy development and implementation
  • Media relations and media events
  • Media office management
  • External contact for media representatives
  • Media spokesperson (permanent or interim)
  • Influencer relations
  • Media monitoring and evaluation
  • Reputation analyses

 

Brand Communications

Presenting brands and brand worlds is what we do. We bring brands to life, find new and innovative ways of telling fresh and modern brand stories and attract new target groups – without ever compromising the brand essence.read more...

In a world overflowing with brand messages and advertising, your brand needs to stand out from the crowd. We understand how to find the extraordinary stories behind the public face of every brand, develop them into compelling and unconventional brand stories and make them relevant to potential customers and target groups.

Our consulting and marketing services range from market analysis through to the detailed implementation of cross-media and integrated social media campaigns, and from content development through to taking care of every aspect of launch events and brand launches.

Our services:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Brand management and positioning
  • Brand entry strategies and product launches
  • Campaign development
  • Cross-media communication strategies
  • Media relations and issue management
  • Media, lifestyle and launch events
  • Content marketing
  • Blogger and influencer relations
  • CSR and social purpose marketing
  • Social media and digital marketing
  • Crisis prevention and communication

 

Social & Digital Marketing

We know how to create brand identities, virtual brand worlds, brand campaigns and brand events that will grab your target audience’s attention and get them talking about your brand. We don’t rely on conventional advertising slogans. read more...

We create emotional brand experiences that allow people to truly experience the products. Our team brings a truly diverse range of expertise to the table, and we know how to activate audiences that will spread your message throughout the digital world. These audiences are spoiled for choice, react sceptically to clumsy attempts to grab their attention and have long since turned away from traditional media – but they are open to new, innovative and even crazy ideas.

Our services:

  • Digital brand management
  • Digital and social media strategies
  • Digital and integrated campaigns
  • Content marketing
  • Search and recommendation
  • Production and promotion of earned, shared and paid media
  • Concept development, design and implementation of websites and landing pages
  • SEO
  • Gamification concept development and implementation
  • Design and animation of interactive infographics
  • Production of augmented and virtual reality content
  • Corporate design and brand development
  • Audits and guidelines
  • Community management
  • Analytics and reporting
  • Style guides
  • Influencer relations and campaigns
  • Experiential marketing
  • Websites and digital platforms
  • Film and video

 

crisis communications

Are you prepared for potential crisis situations? Effective crisis management requires experience and clearly defined processes. We can help you with product recalls, business disruptions and other crisis situations with on-site, 24/7 assistance. read more...

We have guided companies from various sectors through all manner of structural crises, including site closures and impending insolvencies. During long-term restructuring phases, we help clients develop and implement change programmes, outperform competitors, get staff on board and win over investors.

Companies that do not have the resources to manage crises internally particularly value our support – often until well after the critical phase has been overcome. We can also help you prepare for crisis situations with crisis training and realistic simulations.

Our services:

  • Development of strategies and concepts to protect clients’ reputations
  • Change and restructuring communication
  • Insolvency and litigation communication
  • Employee engagement programmes
  • Media and on camera training
  • Media spokesperson (permanent or interim)
  • Issue management
  • Crisis communication concepts
  • Crisis manuals
  • Crisis simulations
  • Social media consulting and community management

Change & Transformation

Is your company facing difficult challenges that need to be communicated strategically? We have helped a number of clients successfully manage communication during change processes – from initial planning through to defining specific communication measures.read more...

Fast-paced and constant change in business, society and technology is forcing companies to adjust and adapt more rapidly than ever before. We help you understand the complex interplay of strategy, structure and culture and develop targeted communication measures that will get employees and stakeholders on board with your company’s change process.

We have a wealth of experience in the creation and implementation of strategy communication and mission statements, and can help you define precisely how complex transformation processes should be communicated.

Our services:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Creation and communication of mission statements and cultural change processes
  • Development of communication tools and training measures for executives
  • Creation and implementation of strategy communication
  • Internal communication
  • Mediation

 

 

Capital market Communications

Are you looking for a reliable partner able to effectively address an audience, even in turbulent times? We boast in-depth expertise in the field of financial products and asset classes, a good reputation and excellent contacts within leading business and financial media.read more...

We understand how to transform complex topics into compelling stories. Our best-in-class content marketing ensures that the right audiences are reached. We work with national and global organisations including banks, insurance companies, assets managers, investment and private equity firms, real estate investors as well as Fintech and payment companies.

We advise companies on mergers, acquisitions and divestments and other situations involving capital raising and restructuring. Together with our colleagues in the network, we are also able to guide large cross-border transactions – on the buy and sell side.

Our services:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Development of equity raising stories
  • Implementation of investor relations measures
  • Consulting in special situations (corporate acquisitions, transformation and restructuring processes, crises, mergers and acquisitions)
  • Investor presentations
  • Capital markets-related media work
  • Communications and Content Marketing for financial services and products

 

Healthcare communications

Do you need a campaign that stands out from the crowd, reaches its target audience and really touches people? We can provide blockbuster PR, launch campaigns for new medicines and communication on specific indications and health topics.read more...

Many of our campaigns do not address end consumers directly, but rather medical professionals and other important influencers within the healthcare field, one of the world’s most complex markets. Our healthcare communication measures therefore include classic instruments as well as influencer relations and stakeholder and alliances management.

We develop and implement effective health campaigns and advertising campaigns for OTC products, prescription-only medicines and medical devices for pharmaceutical and medical technology companies, health organisations, associations and interest groups.

Our services:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Brand management and positioning
  • Market entry strategies and product launches
  • Campaign development
  • Media relations and issue management
  • Editorial office (for trade press), external press office
  • Corporate publishing
  • Cross-media communication strategies
  • Events and awareness campaigns
  • Trade fairs, congresses, symposia
  • Online audits, SEO, community management
  • Blogger and influencer relations
  • Social media and digital marketing
  • Crisis prevention and communication
  • Corporate and public affairs

Corporate Communications

Are you looking for a partner who can develop campaigns and measures that address all stakeholders – including employees, the media, B2B and B2C customers, investors, regulatory authorities and NGOs?read more...

Our services range from employer branding and strategic media planning through to financial and capital market communication. We excel in developing and implementing complex campaigns, be they online, offline, social media based, text, film or audio.

Experience has shown us how important consistent communication is in order to facilitate market access, raise a company’s profile, promote acceptance and strengthen identity. In increasingly regulated and competitive markets, companies need to effectively convey their positions and strategies to succeed. New business models require rapid awareness and acceptance among an often sceptical general public.

Our services:

  • Strategy development, positioning, differentiation strategies
  • Stakeholder audits, benchmark and media analyses
  • CEO and C-suite reputation management and positioning
  • Editorial and content management
  • Media monitoring and PR measurement, comparative analyses
  • Campaign development
  • Corporate positioning, corporate brand management
  • External communication
  • Internal communication
  • Employer branding, employee communications and engagement
  • Media and camera training
  • Crisis communication
  • Content marketing and corporate publishing, newsroom services
  • Media relations, influencer and blogger relations
  • Social media and digital marketing

Communication - public sector

Are you responsible for a tax-payer-financed project with considerable public attention? We have many years of experience with public-sector projects and understand their complex communication requirements.
read more...

When project financing becomes more difficult and state-funded projects garner increased security, targeted and effective public-sector communication becomes even more crucial – people understand that they have a right to know what their taxes are being spent on.

We understand that drawing attention to the benefits of such projects is key to promoting greater acceptance among the public. Everyone has the right to know why tax revenues are being spent (or not spent) on specific projects, which is why we focus on transparency and honesty in public-sector communication.

Our services:

  • Status quo and stakeholder analyses
  • Strategy and concept development
  • External communications office
  • Media strategy (online and offline)
  • Media spokesperson (permanent or interim)
  • Project management communication
  • Event planning and organisation

Litigation Public Relations

Are you facing a legal dispute and want to win the media battle? We develop sound, sophisticated legal communication strategies for clients and law firms. read more...

Litigation PR cases are often complex affairs, frequently involving various stakeholders – some directly, some indirectly – with different interests and connections. When it comes to the crunch, companies need to make sure they make the right communication decisions at the right time. This requires a clear litigation PR strategy.

We understand how to develop litigation PR measures that effectively support legal strategies and improve our clients’ chances of success in legal proceedings. Today, the battle to influence opinions often begins online, with court proceedings being relayed live via twitter – often by the journalists covering the case. Using social media to our clients’ advantage during legal disputes is something we truly excel in.

Our services:

  • Strategic consulting
  • Media relations and issue management
  • Media spokesperson (permanent or interim)
  • Litigation PR mapping
  • Litigation PR websites, blogs, wikis, etc.

Altes aufbrechen. Bestehendes umgestalten. Neues schaffen.

 Wir optimieren das Ansehen, schaffen Engagement innerhalb von Unternehmen und begeistern Kunden, um eine nachhaltige Änderung zu bewirken.

 

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

Wollen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Produkten, Marken und Dienstleistungen ein Gesicht geben? Wir verstehen es, Gesprächsstoffe, Stories und Botschaften zu entwickeln, die überzeugen.weiterlesen...

Und damit auf unterschiedlichen Kanälen Zielgruppen und Journalisten in Publikums-, Wirtschafts, Fach- und Online-Medien nachhaltig ansprechen. Wir setzen Unternehmen, Organisationen und Produkte mit strategischer Medienarbeit, Produkte-PR, digitalem Marketing und Publishing in Szene. Damit darüber geredet wird. Und gebloggt, getwittert, geliked und geshared.

In beiden Welten off- und online zu Hause, sind wir bestens vernetzt, um Geschichten zu erzählen und Menschen damit zu bewegen. Mit unserer systematischen Vorgehensweise stellen wir sicher, dass keine Gelegenheiten für eine geschäftsfördernde Medienpräsenz verpasst werden. Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir die Medienstelle und geben Unternehmen und Marken ein Gesicht. Für Auftritte, die Vertrauen aufbauen, den Dialog fördern, Handlungen auslösen und die Reputation stärken.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung
  • Medienarbeit & Medienevents
  • Führen von Medienstellen
  • Externe Stabsstelle
  • Mediensprecher (permanent oder ad interim)
  • Influencer Relations
  • Medienbeobachtung und -auswertung
  • Reputatiosanalysen

 

Markenkommunikation

Marken zum Leben erwecken, Markengeschichten jung und frisch erzählen, neu und überraschend präsentieren, für neue Zielgruppen erschliessen – ohne den wertvollen Markenkern zu gefährden: weiterlesen...

Die perfekte Inszenierung von Marken und Markenwelten zählt zu unseren Stärken.Wir verstehen es, das Besondere hinter dem Gewöhnlichen hervor zu holen, eine überzeugende, ungewöhnliche Markenstory zu entwickeln und schlüssig in den Alltag zu überführen. Damit sie heraussticht in einer von Markenbotschaften und Markenreizen überfluteten Welt.

Unser Beratungsansatz und Leistungsangebot geht von der Marktanalyse bis zur punktgenauen Umsetzung von crossmedialen und integrierten Social Media-Kampagnen, von der Content-Entwicklung bis zu umfassenden Launch Events und Markeneinführungen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Markenführung & Positionierung
  • Markteintrittsstrategien und Produkt-Launches
  • Kampagnenentwicklung
  • Cross-mediale Kommunikationsstrategien
  • Media Relations & Themenmanagement
  • Medien-, Lifestyle- und Launch-Events
  • Content Marketing
  • Blogger & Influencer Relations
  • CSR und Social Purpose Marketing
  • Social Media & Digitales Marketing

Social & Digital Marketing

Wir verstehen es, Auftritte, virtuelle Markenwelten und Aktionen zu entwickeln, die ihr Publikum in den Bann ziehen und zum Dialog animieren. weiterlesen...

Anstelle von herkömmlichen Werbeslogans, vermitteln wir nachhaltige Emotionen und lassen den Betrachter das Produkt auf verschiedenen Ebenen spüren und erleben. Wir bringen das Können an einen Tisch, das man gewöhnlich nicht an einem Tisch findet. Und wir verstehen es, ein Publikum zu aktivieren, das eine hohe Strahlkraft in die digitale Welt entfaltet – das verwöhnt ist, plumper Anmache misstrauisch begegnet und klassischen Medien längst den Rücken zuwendet, aber offen ist für Neues, Innovatives und mitunter Verrücktes.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Digitale Markenführung
  • Digitale & Social Media Strategien
  • Digitale und integrierte Kampagnen
  • Content Marketing
  • Search & Recommendation
  • Produktion und Promotion von Earned, Shared und Paid Media
  • Konzeption, Design und Umsetzung von Websites und Landingpages
  • SEO Optimierung
  • Gameification Konzepte und Umsetzung
  • Design und Animation von interaktiven Infografiken
  • Produktion von Augmented- und Virtual Reality Content
  • Corporate Design und Markenbildung
  • Audits & Guidelines
  • Community Management
  • Analytics und Reporting
  • Styleguides
  • Influencer Relations & Kampagnen
  • Experiential Marketing
  • Websites und digitale Plattformen
  • Film & Video


 

 

Krisenkommunikation

Sind Sie bereit für den Ernstfall? In kritischen Situationen zählen Erfahrung und eingespielte Prozesse. Wir stehen bei Produktrückrufen, Betriebsstörungen und anderen akuten Ernstfällen verlässlich zur Seite. weiterlesen...

Vor Ort, 24/7, ohne Wenn und Aber. Wir haben Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen durch strukturelle Krisen begleitet – bei der Schliessung von Standorten bis hin zur drohenden Insolvenz. Wir begleiten bei längerfristigen Restrukturierungen und helfen, Change-Programme zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, sich gegenüber Mitbewerbern zu behaupten, Mitarbeiter einzuschwören, Investoren zu überzeugen.

Gerade für Kunden, die in kritischen Situationen nicht über die erforderlichen eigenen Ressourcen verfügen, sind wir ein bewährter Partner – oft und gerne über die heisse Phase hinaus. Und last but not least: Wir helfen Ihnen, sich systematisch auf Krisenfälle vorzubereiten – mit Krisentrainings und realitätsnahen Simulationen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Entwicklung von Strategien und Konzepten zum Schutz der Reputation
  • Change- und Restrukturierungskommunikation
  • Insolvenz- und Litigation-Kommunikation
  • Employer Engagement Programme
  • Medien- und Kameratrainings
  • Übernahme der Sprecherfunktion
  • Issues Management
  • Krisenkommunikationskonzepte
  • Krisenhandbücher
  • Krisensimulationen
  • Social Media-Beratung und Community-Management

 

Change & Transformation

Sehen Sie sich vor anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen gestellt, die sehr schwierig zu kommunizieren sind? In der Kommunikation von Veränderungsprojekten sind wir ein bewährter Partner – von der Konzeption bis hin zur Ausgestaltung einzelner Prozesse. weiterlesen...

Druck und Geschwindigkeit wirtschaftlicher, gesellschaftlicher und technologischer Entwicklungen nehmen permanent zu und erfordern in immer kürzeren Zyklen Anpassungen. Wir helfen, die Komplexität im Spannungsfeld von Strategie, Struktur und Kultur verständlich zu machen und mit zielgerichteter Kommunikation Mitarbeitende und Betroffene für den Wandel zu gewinnen.

Wir bieten ausgewiesenes Know-how für die Aufbereitung und Umsetzung von Strategieerklärungen und Leitbildern. Und wir unterstützen bei der Klärung zentraler Anforderungen für die Kommunikation komplexer Transformationsprozesse.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Leitbild- und Kulturprozessen
  • Entwicklung von Tools und Trainings für die Führungskräfte-Kommunikation
  • Aufbereitung und Ausgestaltung von Strategieerklärungen
  • Interne Kommunikation
  • Mediation

 

Kapitalmarktkommunikation

Suchen Sie einen verlässlichen Partner, der es versteht, auch in turbulenten Zeiten das Publikum zu erreichen? Wir verfügen über fundiertes Know-how rund um Finanzprodukte und Assetklassen, einen guten Ruf und exzellente Zugängen zu den führenden Wirtschafts- und Finanzmedien. weiterlesen...

Wir verstehen es, sperrige Themen in spannende Geschichten zu verwandeln und Content Marketing „at its best“ auf die Strasse zu bringen. Nationale Champions gehören ebenso dazu wie global tätige Player, Fondsgesellschaften genauso wie Investmentboutiquen, Private Equity und Real Estate-Investoren genauso wie Fintech- und Payment-Unternehmen.

Wir beraten Unternehmen bei Übernahmen oder Verkäufen (Mergers & Acquisitions) und anderen Kapitalmassnahmen. Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen im Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, auch grössere grenzüberschreitende Transaktionen zu begleiten – sowohl auf der Buy-Side wie auf der Sell-Side.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Entwicklung von Equity Stories
  • Umsetzung von IR-Massnahmen
  • Beratung in Sondersituationen (Unternehmensübernahmen, Veränderungs- und Restrukturierungsprozesse, Krisen, Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • Investoren-Präsentationen,
  • kapitalmarktbezogene Medienarbeit
  • Communications & Content Marketing für Finanzprodukte

 

GESUNDHEITSKOMMUNIKATION

Blockbuster-PR, Einführungskampagnen für neue Medikamente, Kommunikation rund um einzelne Indikationen und Gesundheitsthemen: Wollen Sie Kampagnen, die wirklich herausstechen, ankommen und Menschen berühren? weiterlesen...

Etliche unserer Kampagnen wenden sich nicht unmittelbar an Endkunden, sondern beziehen Ärzteschaft und andere wichtige Multiplikatoren in einem der komplexesten Märkte überhaupt ein. Influencer Relations, Stakeholder- und Allianzen-Management gehören daher ebenso zum Repertoire der Gesundheitskommunikation wie klassische Instrumente.

Pharma- und Medizintechnikunternehmen, Gesundheitsorganisationen, Verbände und Interessengemeinschaften bauen auf unsere Kampagnen für OTC-Produkte genauso wie für verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente, medizintechnische Geräte und Gesundheitsförderungskampagnen.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Markenführung & Positionierung
  • Markteintrittsstrategien und Produktlaunches
  • Kampagnenentwicklung
  • Media Relations & Themenmanagement
  • (Fach-)Redaktion, externe Pressestelle
  • Corporate Publishing
  • Crossmediale Kommunikationsstrategien
  • Events & Awarenesskampagnen
  • Messen, Kongresse, Symposien
  • Online Audits, SEO, Community Management
  • Blogger & Influencer Relations
  • Social Media & Digitales Marketing
  • Krisenprävention und -Kommunikation
  • Corporate & Public Affairs

Corporate Communications

Suchen Sie einen Partner für die Entwickelung von Kampagnen und Massnahmen für den Umgang mit allen Stakeholdern aus einer Hand? Von Mitarbeitern über Medien, B2B- und B2C-Kunden bis hin zu Investoren, Regulierungsbehörden und NGOs? weiterlesen...

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht vom Employer Branding über strategische Medienarbeit bis zur Finanz- und Kapitalmarktkommunikation. Online, social, offline, geschrieben, gefilmt, vertont – wir sind in der Lage, auch komplexe Kampagnen aus einer Hand zu liefern und zu choreografieren.

Die Erfahrung zeigt: Ein einheitlicher kommunikativer Auftritt fördert den Marktzugang, steigert die Bekanntheit und schafft Akzeptanz und Identität. In zunehmend regulierten und umkämpften Märkten braucht es die erfolgreiche Vermittlung eigener Standpunkte und Strategien. Neue, disruptive Geschäftsmodelle sind auf schnelle Bekanntheit und Akzeptanz einer zunächst skeptischen Öffentlichkeit angewiesen.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategieentwicklung, Positionierung, Differenzierungsstrategien
  • Stakeholder Audits, Benchmark- und Medienanalysen
  • CEO und C-Suite Reputation-Management und -Positioning
  • Medientrainings und Executive Coaching
  • Redaktion und Content Management
  • Media Monitoring und PR Measurement, Vergleichsanalysen
  • Kampagnenentwicklung
  • Corporate Positioning, Corporate Brand Management
  • Externe Kommunikation
  • Interne Kommunikation
  • Change Kommunikation
  • Employer Branding, Employee Communications & Engagement
  • CSR, Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement und -kommunikation
  • Medien- und Kameratrainings
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Content Marketing & Corporate Publishing, Newsroom Services
  • Media Relations, Influencer & Blogger Relations
  • Medien- und Corporate-Events
  • Social Media & Digitales Marketing
  • Finanz- und Kapitalmarktkommunikation

Öffentliche Hand

Sind Sie verantwortlich für ein Projekt, das mit Steuergeldern finanziert und stark im Fokus der Öffentlichkeit steht? Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung mit Projekten der öffentlichen Hand und verstehen die komplexen kommunikativen Anforderungen solcher Projekte. weiterlesen...

In Zeiten knapper Finanzen und vermehrter Kritik gegenüber staatlichen Vorhaben steigen die Ansprüche an die Kommunikation der öffentlichen Hand. Bürgerinnen und Bürger sind sich bewusst, dass sie ein Anrecht haben, zu erfahren, wofür ihre Steuergelder verwendet werden.

Wir verhelfen Projekten der öffentlichen Hand zu besserer Akzeptanz und verstehen es, den Nutzen für die Allgemeinheit aufzuzeigen. Transparent und auf den Punkt. Denn es ist das Recht von allen Bürgern zu erfahren, warum etwas getan oder eben unterlassen wird.

 Unsere Leistungen

  • Analyse der Ausgangslage und der Anspruchsgruppen
  • Strategie- und Konzeptentwicklung
  • Externe Kommunikationsstelle
  • Medienstrategie (On- und Offline)
  • Mediensprecherfunktion
  • Projektmanagement Kommunikation
  • Eventplanung und Eventorganisation

 

 

Litigation PR

Befinden Sie sich in einer rechtlichen Auseinandersetzung und wollen die Schlacht in der medialen Arena gewinnen? Von einer geschickt durchdachten Rechtskommunikation profitieren Klienten und Anwaltskanzleien. Litigation-PR-Fälle sind oftmals vielschichtig: weiterlesen...

Verschiedene Stakeholder mit unterschiedlichen Interessen und Verbindungen sind in den Fall direkt oder indirekt involviert. Um in den Momenten, in denen es auf zeitkritische Kommunikationsabläufe ankommt, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, bedarf es einer kohärenten Litigation-PR-Strategie.

Wir verstehen es, mit Litigation-PR anwaltliche Strategien zu unterstützen und damit die Erfolgschancen in einem Rechtsverfahren zu steigern. Der Kampf um die Meinungshoheit im Rechtsstreit beginnt immer öfter im Web: Aus dem Gerichtssaal wird inzwischen live getwittert – oft von den Journalisten selbst. Wir wissen, wie man Soziale Medien im Rechtsstreit einsetzen kann.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Strategische Beratung
  • Media Relations & Themenmanagement
  • Übernahme der Sprecherfunktion
  • Litigation PR Mapping
  • Litigation-PR-Websites, Blogs, Wikis etc.